82646,79564

The Baby Arrangement

The Baby Arrangement

您的評分:


出版日期:2014/02/10
出版:Trajectory.Inc / Sourcebooks
作者:Chase, Samantha
語言:英文
頁數:63
產品類型:電子書
檔案格式:EPUB(適合手機)

零售

零售
)檢舉
免費試閱
嵌入閱讀器至您的網頁

內容簡介

What do you do when a baby is dropped on your doorstep and youre not sure if the father is you or your wayward brother? If youre Derek Sloan you freak out as your perfectly organized world suddenly becomes filled with chaos. With his brother nowhere to be found and fatherhood is suddenly thrust upon him, Derek is desperate for any help he can get. What do you do when the man you've been crushing on suddenly has a need and you are the only one he wants to fill it? You do a little happy dance and pinch yourself to make sure youre not dreaming! For five years Kayleigh Mitchell has longed for her boss to notice her and now that he has, she can only hope that he'll come to see her as more than a temporary solution to his problem, but someone that he wants around for the long haul. A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force, The Life, Love and Babies Contemporary Romance Series: The Baby Arrangement (Book 1) Baby, I'm Yours (Book 2) Baby, Me Mine (Book 3) What readers are saying about ,The Baby Arrangement. A wonderful story of love and family...Another Samantha Chase Book that hits all the spots that make you feel warm inside. If you like happy endings this will be a good book for you to read. Enchanting story, tastefully written. More important it ends with happily ever after. A wonderful, heartwarming story of two totally opposite people, who unite together for the welfare of the baby. Two loving and kindhearted people coming together in a sweet romance with a beautiful baby girl that becomes the light of their lives. My heart is full of joy with this great read. A very sweet story about two people being brought together by a baby. What readers are saying about Samantha Chase. I love Samantha Chase books - I've read them all and can't wait for her to write more! Samantha Chase has an amazing talent for writing and each new book that she writes makes that talent shine through even more. Samantha Chase is a master at writing sweet romances that you just want to curl up with. Samantha Chase has a way of drawing you in and holding you captive right to the very end. [Samantha Chase] stories have a way of wrapping around the heart.

留言Facebook 留言