81814,78736

If I Tell

If I Tell

您的評分:


出版日期:2011/10/01
出版:Trajectory.Inc / Sourcebooks
作者:Author,Gurtler, Janet
語言:英文
頁數:132
產品類型:電子書
檔案格式:EPUB(適合手機)

零售

)檢舉
免費試閱
嵌入閱讀器至您的網頁

內容簡介

Janet Gurtler's books have been called just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). In this riveting contemporary YA read, she explores the consequences of keeping the ultimate secret. One small mistake. One giant secret. Jazz wasn't supposed to have seen her mother's boyfriend that night. Especially not making out with one of her friends! Worse yet, she goes to tell her mom and gets the ultimate bombshell: her mom's pregnant. Now, Jazz can never reveal what she's seen. No matter what. The only one who seems to understand her is Jackson. Rumors are swirling that he's just out of reform school. But right now-with everything going on-Jazz isn't afraid to live on the edge a little... Praise for Janet Gurtler: Gutler's writing unfurls with the exquisite grace of a flower. Sarah Ockler, bestselling author of Fixing Delilah and Twenty Boy Summer

留言Facebook 留言